Koh Tao

So I am jumping back a little here, we have now been home for close to two months (and I have not even posted 1/4 of the posts of our travel that I should have by now) and yes I have been a little slack in the posting department but this is all due to good cause. We have built a vegetable garden (not just any vege garden, it’s a pretty neat one, it looks great thanks to Daves amazing building skills and my staining skills) and been getting our home to be just the way we like it. So that’s my excuse anyway 😉

Back to the story at hand, I am taking you back to Thailand, Kho Tao to be exact, where we had a really nice 8 days of unwinding, swimming, reading, eating, drinking and exploring. We stayed at a great little place called Samatha Bed and Breakfast which was newly built and a nice place to retreat to during the peak heat of the day and at the end of an evening out.

Lucky Seafood….

I really like this photo for some particular reason. We ate at this little place several times, their Thai Green Curry and Red Curry were to die for and the cheapest we found anywhere on the Island.

Help your self to a seat at the table!

Time for an afternoon caffeine fix!

3 thoughts on “Koh Tao

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info particularly the final phase 🙂 I take care of such info a lot. I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you ought to write more on this subject matter,
    it may not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t talk about such subjects. To the next! Kind regards!!

Leave a Reply

